top of page

A Twin's Flame Love


"A twin's flame love that's truly sent from above.

We fly in the sky like doves not because it is not because it was,our plans to fall in mud.

We just wanted to be buds, twins, who knew it could of Been?

The universe, it took us for a spin as if we sipped some gin.

We were sober both were some loners, than one day.....

Butterflies appeared! I started feeling weird, my bestfriend starting to blend with my inner soulspassion's & desires.

Before I could say he was hired, I was so sick and tired of all guys lien but, here mind me, I can'y let no man define me or try me.

He showed he'd ride or die.I see another side of love that's me, a flame, that noone can blame.

Your crazy spectacular lovefor me, what people could not see...

And that's alright with me because I'm down I promise we never make each other frown, just drawn into each other's love that's a sacred agreement.

I promise we'll achieve it because you believed it.

A twin flame love I thank God Above we are who we was.

I LOVE YOU!"

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page